Links   


Cars & Rent-a-Cars

SL RENTA CAR IN MONTENEGRO- PODGORICA http://www.slrentacar.com

Rent-a Car IN Montenegro - http://www.rentacarinmontenegro.com

ADUT Rent-a Car - http://www.adutrentacar.com

Sawal Motors - http://www.sawalmotors.com

Rent-a Car ADUT - http://www.rentacaradut.com

Rent-a Car Delta - http://www.rentacar-delta.com

SERGIO Rent-a Car - http://www.rentacarsergio.com

Montenegro Rent Car - http://www.montenegro-rent-car.com





Music

Sako Polumenta - http://www.sakopolumenta.net

Srecko Savovic - http://www.savovicsrecko.com

Vesna Perovic - http://www.vesnaperovic.com

Nenad Knezevic KNEZ - http://www.knez-music.com

Dado Polumenta - http://www.polumentadado.net

Deni Bonestaj - http://www.denibonestaj.com

Sanel Kajosevic - http://www.sanelkajosevic.com

Senad Demirovic - http://www.senaddemirovic.com

 

Radio Stations

City Radio Podgorica http://www.cityradio.fm

Radio D & Radio D plus http://www.radioddplus.com

 

 

Hair Studios - Day Spa Salons - Fashion

VIA PARADISO - http://www.viaparadiso.co.me

MGM Hair Studio & Day Spa New York - http://www.mgmhair.com

Sasha Models - http://models-sasha.com

SPA MARTIER - http://www.spamartierny.com

 

Photo, Video, Design, Blog

NOVI PORTAL - http://www.noviportal.com

Studio LASSO New York -www.lassony.com

Creative Studio LASSO - http://www.studiolasso.com

What's the 411 - http://www.whats-the411.com

 


Hotels - Hoteli

Hotel Aida Ulcinj - http://www.hotelaida.net

Hotel Kostas Podgorica- http://www.hotelkostas.com

Hotel Vila Nikola http://www.vilanikola.com


Bars & Restaurants

Dino's Restaurant & Bar of Astoria - http://www.dinosny.com

Wolfgang's Steakhouse - http://www.wolfgangssteakhouse.net

Maximus Lounge - http://www.maximuslounge.com

 

Construction Companies

Iannello Construction Co, Inc - http://www.iannelliconstruction.com

WDF Inc - http://www.wdfbid.net

 

Sport

Morrispark Boxing Club - http://www.dexboxing.com

 

Others

Plesna Skola Stage - http://www.stage.users.cg.yu

Boy Electronic - http://www.boyelectronic.cg.yu

Univerzal Monte Herceg Novi - http://www.univerzalmonte.com

Account Edge Taxes http://accountedgellc.com

DB ESCORTS - http://dbescorts.com

Proto Insurance - http://www.protoinsurance.com

 

Press

Focus Press - http://www.fokuspress.com